Skip to main content

Check Turn Over Ceremony Held in San Fernando City, La Union

AUGUST 3, 2023: League of the Municipalities of the Philippines (LMP) Pangasinan Chapter President and Lingayen Mayor Leopoldo N. Bataoil personally received the check from the Philippine Charity Sweepstakes Office (PCSO) along with other Pangasinan Mayors as part of the mandate of PCSO to share percentage of its proceeds to the LGUs during the Check Turn Over Ceremony held in San Fernando City, La Union today.

Official Website Lingayen Municipality, Province of Pangasinan